The Tech Guy (Video-HI)

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live at weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC. Visit for show notes and more.

Jan 12, 2014 2:07 AM
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1047

The Tech Guy for Saturday 11 January 2014 - Show 1047 Host: Leo Laporte. Announcements at CES 2014, authenticating your identity over the internet, iPad Mini vs. Kindle Fire HDX, and your calls. Guests: Scott Wilkinson, Johnny Jet and Dick DeBartolo Download or subscribe to this show at For detailed show notes, visit Bandwidth for the Tech Guy podcast is provided by Cachefly. Please take the TWiT Audience Survey at It only takes...


You can log in with any of the below accounts, no sign up is needed. Just click on the logo for the site you would like to use.

Login or Signup recommended

Select one of these third-party accounts


Login using a CastRoller account

Username or Email

Password (Forget your Password?)

© CastRoller, 2015 About Us, Terms of Service, Privacy, Copyright, Help, Contact Us