CastRoller

  1. Thu Jun 27, 2013 at 9:35 PM
    Joe Biden's All-Time Hottest Congressional Lays

  2. Mon May 27, 2013 at 1:00 PM
    Really Fun Toy Banned Because Of 3 Stupid Dead Kids

  3. Wed May 22, 2013 at 5:30 PM
    Bananas Sweep Primates' Choice Awards Again

  4. Fri May 17, 2013 at 1:58 PM
    Burundi Beef Council: 'Please Send Beef'

  5. Wed May 15, 2013 at 8:00 PM
    New Mommy A Lot Prettier

  6. Fri May 10, 2013 at 9:25 PM
    New Crispy Snack Cracker To Ease Crushing Pain...

  7. Wed May 8, 2013 at 2:55 PM
    Jerry Lewis Undergoes Emergency Gefloigel Surgery

  8. Tue Apr 16, 2013 at 11:20 PM
    'Everything's $10,000' Chain Goes Out Of Business

  9. Mon Apr 15, 2013 at 6:13 PM
    Joe Biden's 7 Techniques For Enlarging Your Member

  10. Wed Apr 3, 2013 at 6:30 PM
    National Pork Council: Many Americans Suffer From...

  11. Fri Mar 22, 2013 at 8:09 PM
    What Should Have Been Waffles Eaten For Breakfast

  12. Mon Mar 18, 2013 at 3:00 PM
    An Airport Security Pig Finds Concealed Truffles

  13. Fri Mar 15, 2013 at 2:50 PM
    NASA Is Baffled By The Failure Of Its Straw Shuttle

  14. Wed Mar 13, 2013 at 10:15 PM
    Scientists Discover The Gene That Makes You Eat...

  15. Tue Mar 12, 2013 at 5:25 PM
    Richard Simmons Fighting For Life In Estrogen Tent

  16. Fri Mar 8, 2013 at 10:00 PM
    A Dead Werewolf Was Apparently Allergic To Peanuts

  17. Mon Feb 25, 2013 at 3:28 PM
    Pea Farmers Say They Alone Keep Peas From Overrunning...

  18. Fri Feb 22, 2013 at 2:21 PM
    Picture At Party Comes Out Great

  19. Fri Dec 14, 2012 at 10:45 AM
    Area Bassist Fellated

  20. Wed Dec 12, 2012 at 12:21 PM
    Deadly New Virus Found To Be 'Real Squiggly'

 
Close

You can log in with any of the below accounts, no sign up is needed. Just click on the logo for the site you would like to use.

Login or Signup recommended

Select one of these third-party accounts

OR

Login using a CastRoller account

Username or Email

Password (Forget your Password?)

© CastRoller, 2014 About Us, Terms of Service, Privacy, Copyright, Help, Contact Us

Close