CastRoller

FLOSS Weekly (MP3)

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Randal Schwartz and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Tuesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Tuesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 17:30 UTC.

https://twit.tv/floss

Categorized: Technology

Feb 5, 2016 10:04 PM
FLOSS Weekly 141: Membase

Hosts: Randal Schwartz and Aaron Newcomb Membase is a distributed key-value database management system, optimized for storing data behind interactive web applications. Guest: James Phillips for Membase Download or subscribe to this show at twit.tv/floss. We invite you to read, add to, and amend our show notes. Here's what's coming up for FLOSS in the future. Think your open source project should be on FLOSS Weekly? Email Randal at [email protected] Thanks to Cachefly for providing the...

www.podtrac.com/pts/redirect...

 
Close

You can log in with any of the below accounts, no sign up is needed. Just click on the logo for the site you would like to use.

Login or Signup recommended

Select one of these third-party accounts

OR

Login using a CastRoller account

Username or Email

Password (Forget your Password?)

© CastRoller, 2015 About Us, Terms of Service, Privacy, Copyright, Help, Contact Us

Close