CastRoller

WFUV-FM: WFUV's Take Five Podcast

The daily (M-F) podcast for music lovers that keeps you up-to-date on favorite artists and new talent from the worlds of rock, singer-songwriters, blues, roots, world and beyond.

www.wfuv.org/

Categorized: Music
  1. Mon Aug 11, 2014 at 8:54 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Jenny and Johnny

  2. Thu Aug 7, 2014 at 11:47 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Here We Go Magic

  3. Thu Aug 7, 2014 at 11:46 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Spoon

  4. Tue Aug 5, 2014 at 3:43 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Mike Doughty

  5. Mon Aug 4, 2014 at 3:23 PM
    From the FUV Vault: David Gray

  6. Fri Aug 1, 2014 at 11:14 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Sonny Landreth

  7. Fri Jul 4, 2014 at 3:53 PM
    From the FUV Vault: New Multitudes

  8. Thu Jul 3, 2014 at 3:23 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Morcheeba

  9. Wed Jul 2, 2014 at 4:03 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Natalie Merchant

  10. Tue Jul 1, 2014 at 3:33 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Bob Mould

  11. Tue Jul 1, 2014 at 12:23 AM
    From the FUV Vault: Alice Smith

  12. Fri Jun 6, 2014 at 9:04 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Mountain Man

  13. Fri Jun 6, 2014 at 9:04 PM
    From the FUV Vault: The Kooks

  14. Fri Jun 6, 2014 at 9:03 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Bjork

  15. Wed Jun 4, 2014 at 12:23 AM
    From the FUV Vault: The Walkmen

  16. Mon Jun 2, 2014 at 11:53 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Brandi Carlile

  17. Fri May 30, 2014 at 3:23 PM
    From the FUV Vault: The Raveonettes

  18. Thu May 29, 2014 at 11:03 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Those Darlins

  19. Wed May 28, 2014 at 11:43 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Aimee Mann

  20. Tue May 27, 2014 at 4:13 PM
    From the FUV Vault: Sharon Van Etten

 
Close

You can log in with any of the below accounts, no sign up is needed. Just click on the logo for the site you would like to use.

Login or Signup recommended

Select one of these third-party accounts

OR

Login using a CastRoller account

Username or Email

Password (Forget your Password?)

© CastRoller, 2014 About Us, Terms of Service, Privacy, Copyright, Help, Contact Us

Close